Requests are CLOSED

Hi everyone.

Just so you know, I’m going to have to close requests for a while. Over the last couple of weeks, I’ve been contacted by numerous self-published authors – sometimes two or three a day – who are all keen to have their novels reviewed on this site. While I’m very pleased that this blog has grown so popular, I’m just one person and make no money from this site and so can’t possibly get through more than one or two novels in any given week.

I currently have a backlog of over fifty novels waiting for review and anticipate that it will take me at least 5 months (possibly more) to get through them all. If you want to have your book reviewed on this site, please keep checking back. I’m planning to reopen submissions in a few months time when I’m in a better position to take on more reviews.

If you want a sneak peak of what’s to come, check out my Goodreads “to read” list as this currently contains my entire backlog in the order that I plan to review them.

To everyone who has provided me with review copies over the last few months – thank-you very much. I am thoroughly looking forward to reading and reviewing them all.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 24,338 awesome people have visited this blog

© Kim Dyer and Arkham Reviews, 2016. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kim Dyer and Arkham Reviews with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

All novels reviewed on this site are © to their respective authors.

