Welcome Nick!

Hello everyone! I just thought that I would take a moment to introduce you to my partner, Nick.

Nick already contributes massively to this site as he is Sobek’s principle photographer and is always quick to suggest novels that I should consider for review. To reward him for his hard work, I have also just granted Nick the power to post on this site and so I expect that you should be hearing more from him in the near future.

Nick’s reviews will be independent from my own. He won’t be wading his way through the review list that I’ve been building on Goodreads but will just be posting the occasional guest review now and then, particularly during times when I am busy or trying to read my way through a longer novel (and therefore could be unable to get a review up in a week).

I look forward to seeing what his first review would be and see what fresh perspective he brings to the site!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 24,299 awesome people have visited this blog

© Kim Dyer and Arkham Reviews, 2016. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kim Dyer and Arkham Reviews with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

All novels reviewed on this site are © to their respective authors.

