Coming Soon on Arkham Reviews

Hi Everyone. I hope that you all had a fantastic New Year. Here’s what you have to look forward to next on Arkham Reviews:

AversionSentient and Broken Ties by Kenechi Udogu

Abarat: Days of Magic, Nights of War by Clive Barker

My Wizard BuddyWizard Planet and Target Earth by Scott Spotson and Brian W. Wu

Mortlock by Jon Mayhew

Archipelago by Mati Raine

Public Enemy Number Two by Anthony Horowitz

The Clockwork Fairy Kingdom by Leah Cutter

Seraphina by Rachel Hartman

The Firedragon by Mary Fan

City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare

The Kingdom Lights by Steven V.S.

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

You may notice that there is an extra review this month. Well, that all leads back to a novel that I may have mentioned once or twice lately: The Miseducation of Cameron Post. As I explained in this review, Cameron Post was voted off the Blue Hen list due to its “objectionable content”. As I was not offended by this novel, I wondered how the other novels on this list compared and so I decided that I’d review each one to find out. You can already find my reviews of two these novels – Butter and The Fault in our Stars – on the blog but I’ll continue this series with my “Thirteenth Book” for the next few months.

Additionally, I am aware that my 100th review will fall over the next few weeks so look out for a special review to mark the occasion. Nick will also be filling in with a guest review of Strawberry Panic by Sakurako Kimino in order to give me time to read this mystery book so you’ll have that to look forward to as well!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 27,642 awesome people have visited this blog

© Kim Dyer and Arkham Reviews, 2016. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kim Dyer and Arkham Reviews with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

All novels reviewed on this site are © to their respective authors.

