Cover Reveal – Rebel of the Sands

RebelSandsGif

Wow, I’ve never hosted a cover reveal before but this feels like the best possible time to start.

If you’ve followed this blog or my twitter feed for a while, you might of heard me talking about Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton. The book isn’t due out until February 2016 but I’ve had the pleasure of reading the first couple of chapters and, needless to say, I’m pretty excited about it.

Now I’ve seen the cover, I’m even more psyched. Click on the picture below if you want to see it in its full glory:

RebelSandsCover

It’s so pretty! I understand the gold bits will be be foiled on the final book too so it’ll be even more shiny. I’m not usually the sort to use reaction pics but I think that this one expresses my feelings right now better than words ever could:

Steven UniverseRoll on February!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Rebel of the Sands | Arkham Reviews

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 30,043 awesome people have visited this blog

© Kim Dyer and Arkham Reviews, 2016. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kim Dyer and Arkham Reviews with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

All novels reviewed on this site are © to their respective authors.

