Timetravel, Dragons and Ghosts

Hello Everyone!

Summer is now sadly a distant memory and autumn is here. Tis finally the season of haunted houses, pumpkin spiced lattes and saving up every penny in preparation for Christmas.

Before I reveal what’s up next on Arkham Reviews, I just thought it best to give you a word of warning. I plan to use the NaNoWriMo next month to motivate my writing as I’d rather like to have my novel draft completed before Christmas. Because of this, my blogging is going to take a backseat for a few weeks. I still intend to post whenever I can but priority will have to go to writing my 1,666 words per day (on top of my day job). Wish me luck…

Anyhow, without further ado, here’s what you can expect over the next few months:

Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

Snowball: Chronicles of a Wererabbit by Michelle Zeman

Talon by Julie Kagawa

Soul Corrupted by Lisa Gail Green

Artemis Fowl and Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident by Eoin Colfer

Shattered Blue by Lauren Bird Horowitz

Raging Star by Moira Young

Spirit Vision by Margaret Straughan Comnick

Empress of the World by Sara Ryan

Cold Iron by Anne Higa

The Time Twister by Jenny Nimmo

Rush by Eve Silver

On top of this, I’m also going to be taking part in a few book tours so you can also look forward to my reviews of The Fading Dusk by Melissa Giorgio (27th October), Spectacle by S.J. Pierce (30th October) and Lumière by Jacqueline Garlick (9th November).

Hope to talk to you all again soon!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 26,509 awesome people have visited this blog

© Kim Dyer and Arkham Reviews, 2016. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kim Dyer and Arkham Reviews with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

All novels reviewed on this site are © to their respective authors.

