Still Alive!

Hello Everyone.

I’m really sorry for the lack of post this week. I am full of cold and am struggling to stay awake long enough to get through my current book, Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard. Hopefully, I’ll be able to get it finished over the weekend and let you know what I think.

I realise that it’s been a while since I updated you all about what’s coming up next on the blog. Here’s a list of the reviews I have planned over the next few months:

Skid by Doug Solter

The Time Twister by Jenny Nimmo

Rush by Eve Silver

Darkthaw by Kate A Boorman

A New World by Rich Douglas

Vampire Rites Trilogy by Darren Shan

Superunknown: Of Fairytales and Grunge by G.C. Huxley

Book of Light by Rachel Tetley

Rogue by Julie Kagawa

Alex Finch: Monster Hunter by Cate Dean

The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner

The Girl in Between by Laekan Zea Kemp

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura W
    Feb 26, 2016 @ 04:51:02

    I hope you feel better soon!! I’m so excited to hear what you thought of Rogue!

    Laura @BlueEyeBooks

    Reply

    • Kim
      Feb 26, 2016 @ 07:23:39

      Thank you. I’m really looking forward to reading that one. I’m not usually a fan of paranormal romances but I loved Talon.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 26,509 awesome people have visited this blog

© Kim Dyer and Arkham Reviews, 2016. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kim Dyer and Arkham Reviews with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

All novels reviewed on this site are © to their respective authors.

